Move Along

  1. Dirty Little Secret

  2. Stab My Back

  3. Move Along

  4. It Ends Tonight

  5. Change Your Mind

  6. Night Drive

  7. 11:11 p.m.

  8. Dance Inside

  9. Top Of The World

  10. Straightjacket Feeling

  11. I’m Wiating

  12. Can’t Take It



The All-American Rejects

  • Tyson Ritter – Lead vocals, bass guitar, piano

  • Nick Wheeler – Lead guitar, backing vocals, classical guitar on "Top of the World"

  • Mike Kennerty – Rhythm guitar, backing vocals

  • Chris Gaylor – Drums, percussion

Additional Musicians

  • Percussion: Lenny Castro

  • Keyboards and programming: Howard Benson, Paul Decarli

  • String arranger and conductor: Deborah Lurie

  • Choir on "Move Along": Bobbi Page & Bobbilu Kids: Benjamin Byram, Nicolas Harper, Emily Logan, Michael Mayo, Zoe Merrill, Haeley Moore, Aaron Page

  • Gang vocals on "Night Drive": The All-American Rejects, Howard Benson, Chris Allen, Keith Nelson, and Dee Anderson


  • Produced by Howard Benson

  • Recorded by Mike Plotnikoff

  • Mixed by Chris Lord-Alge

  • Assistant engineer: Hatsukazu Inagaki

  • Pro Tools editing: Paul Decarli

  • Drum tech: Jon at Drum Fetish

  • Guitar tech: Keith Nelson

  • Recorded at Bay 7 Studios, Valley Village, CA, and Sparky Dark Studio, Calabasas, CA

  • Strings recorded at Casey Stone at Sunset Sound, Hollywood, CA

  • Mixed at Resonate Music, Burbank, CA

  • Mastered by Ted Jensen at Sterling Sound in NYC


  • Art direction: Chris Bilheimer

  • Photography: Chapman Baehlerlol

Epitaph Records