The All-American Rejects

  1. My Paper Heart

  2. Your Star

  3. Swing, Swing

  4. Time Stands Still

  5. One More Sad Song

  6. Why Worry

  7. Don’t Leave Me

  8. Too Far Gone

  9. Drive Away

  10. Happy Endings

  11. The Last Song



The All-American Rejects

  • Tyson Ritter – Lead vocals, bass guitar, keyboards

  • Nick Wheeler – lead and rhythm guitars, drums, percussion


  • Produced, engineered and mixed by Tim O'Heir

  • Recorded at Mission Sound and Headgear Studio, Brooklyn, New York City

  • Mastered by Emily Lazar at The Lodge, New York City, New York


  • Art Direction: The All-American Rejects

  • Illustrations and layout: Asterik Studio, Seattle

  • Object photography by Erin Thompson

Epitaph Records